Contact

Spider Bite Inc. Contacts

Alternative Sun / Spider Bite Inc..
435 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 645-1449
Fax: (603) 657-7202

Questions? Email us and we'll do our best to respond in a timely manner.

Tattoo Artist Dave: dave@spider-bite.com
Tattoo Artist Jason: jason@spider-bite.com
Tattoo Artist Quinn: quinn@spider-bite.com
Tattoo Artist Jeff D: jeffd@spiderbite.com
Tattoo Artist Ron Anderson: ron@spider-bite.com
Body Piercer Nick: nick@spider-bite.com
Body Piercer Jonah: jonah@spider-bite.com
Store Hours: Monday through Friday 10:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday Noon – 8:00pm
Tattooing and Body Piercing starts at Noon every day

Tan: Tanning hours are the same as store hours listed above. You must be 18 years of age or older with a valid form of government issued ID to tan at Alternative Sun / Spider Bite Inc..

Tattoo: Tattoo hours are the same as store hours listed above. You must be 18 years of age or older with a valid form of government issued ID to be tattooed at Alternative Sun / Spider Bite Inc..

Body Piercing: Piercing hours begin daily at 12noon and end at close. You must be 18 years of age or older with a valid form of government issued ID to be pierced at Alternative Sun / Spider Bite Inc.. If under 18 years of age a parent must be present and parent must have a valid form of government issued ID and the child's ORIGINAL birth certificate. Legal guardians must provide legal proof of guardianship. We do not pierce anyone below the age of 14 years old.

Valid Forms of Government Issued ID: *All valid forms of ID must be non-expired!*
Driver's License
Non-Driver's License
Military ID
Passport
Close
Close